FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

William Haley's Profile

Credit Tier

William Haley

Customers rated William Haley 5 out of 5 based on 449 reviews

Love me like you do.
 
1 of 46
Metriusthehot
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
The reason I have came back to this site over again, so beautiful and an amazing smile
michioemerson1
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
Hope you're doing well and hope to chat with you.
Capt_Cruel
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Wow, it's been just over a year since my last review, and William is still "Just Too Cute!" He's been gone for 2 months now, and I know he'll be back soon & I can hardly Wait! Cute, Sexy, Charming, Intelligent & Just Plain Fun! What more could you want?
floppydog
Wrote on: June 26, 2017
I spent some time with William last night and it was great !!!! Crazy as this may seem I enjoy talking to him more then anything else he's so sweet and when I can get him to smile or laugh in that cute way that only he can it's a giant bonus !!!! What a special guy this William Haley is !!!! Don't tell him I said this but if I ever see him I'm going to give him a big hug hahahaha !!!!
iluvsocks
Wrote on: August 12, 2016
William is #1 on here he is very sexy and smart and fun to chat and hang with he's one of the reasons i came back so glad he's back !
RockyIL
Wrote on: August 12, 2016
So tasty looking. And so smooth! Such a smooth rim-able ass and suck-able cock! Was a VERY HOTTT show. And when he shot his load, DAMN it was HOTT I wanted to swallow it all!
I will be back for more of him!
Chase24A
Wrote on: August 4, 2016
A very Sexy an Hot Dude
Intrepid51
Wrote on: July 23, 2016
William has recently returned from a too long vacation! And now, he's even Cuter & Sexier than ever! His "Golden Tan" makes his sexy body glow while his Beautiful Smile lights up his room! He's as Charming as Ever, and Even Better to Gaze Upon!!!
2-4-U-IN-SUNRISE
Wrote on: April 29, 2016
OMG I TOTALLY have to Give him a 20++ Rating and hehehe He is Just So Damned Adorable and PS William Haley As for your Liking someone To Be KISSING AND LICKING ON YOUR FEET hehehe Baby Boy You would Be in HEAVEN cause I would TOTALLY Do that for you ANYTIME you asked Me To and Massages Well if you're actually into Those I was a Certified Massage Therapy(IST)xoxoxo
Pipe1626
Wrote on: April 13, 2016
He is the best guy on here he has the sexiest body even though I hadn't had the money to get in one of his shows
 
1 of 46

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on William Haley. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x