FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jordan Wolfe's Profile

Credit Tier

Jordan Wolfe

Customers rated Jordan Wolfe 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

Woof
 
1 of 3
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
jordan is really cool and cute and sexy and hot and beauitful he's the best
hopper4
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
Really nice guy in private session. Gave me exactly what I wanted.
carlitos59
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
He is the sexiest lumberjack I have been with. Very subdued, sexy voice. All he is concerned about is keeping you warm and making sure your every wish is fulfilled. I was a bit unfamiliar with directing the show and I still enjoyed it, but I will definitely return to this very hung, very hairy and excellent model. Next time I will make him howl with pleasure for all of us
tommyfreddy
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
I want to say I enjoy Jordan Wolfe very much. He's friendly, sexy, hairy and hot! He's the total package and has great shows.
Chuck8806
Wrote on: January 20, 2018
What another amazing man right here love all the hair mmm take him private as well for the difference on fire !!!!
2DeWayne9
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
Far and away the hottest man here. No need for anybody else on my favorites list
petey251
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Got to see Jordan's HOT FURRY body again tonight and his AMAZING piece of man meat! :)
Aidan1234567890
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
Hes the hottest ahiriest guy here and the best on cam
JJoe51
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
What can I say about Jordan. He is hot, sexy, & totally awesome & a great personality. You have to check him out. He will not disappoint.
petey251
Wrote on: April 6, 2017
All I can say is WOW. Seeing is believing. He a PERFECT 10. :)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jordan Wolfe. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x