FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Miller's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Miller

Customers rated Jeff Miller 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Be sexy,be true,be wild,be You
 
1 of 2
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
I'm so sorry guys!
Jeff is not my lover boy
I just like him a lot and i wish he was mine that why i wrote like that on his review wall
So sorry again for messing with you guys
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
I’ve been giving your body a long, hard look in my mind all day my handsome babe.oh i wish i lived in Europe with my horny pie, couz i wouldn't leave you for a second my lover boy.
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
When you need some stress relief, get online and let me catch you so that i can drain away your worries with my sweet talk my dear lover boy
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
You make me all wet inside, can I see your fountain blow and memorizing back my boyfriend, couz i want to worship you from your front and back my dear
DamonFrancis
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Tell me how desperate you are for me and why? If your reply is satisfactory we will move on to the next step to turn your desperation into reality my handsome boyfriend
Albertand12
Wrote on: March 5, 2017
Super hot, fun and nice :)
Absolutely loved his steam! Until I got blocked by his admin :(

cfree1965
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Great, sweet guy with a rockin' face and body. Lots of fun. Very interactive with his room.
petey251
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Got to see all of Jeff today in party chat and was I pleasantly pleased. He is so handsome and has a hot body and an AMAZING cock with JUICY balls.
askarmegnaz
Wrote on: December 5, 2016
He is absolutely charming and sexy. Whoever enters his chat room, he owns them like a boss. He is my favourite, a cute guy with a mesmerizing(I had to change the word K-ill-er coz its restricted) smile that can sweep you right away. Its quite annoying and not cool when people abuse and disrespect him, I dont know why would someone do that to him. He handles abusers and disrespecting people in his own way. I am just happy to see him. He is an amazing performer. one Cute devil.
rockguy
Wrote on: November 24, 2016
I never understood the old expression, "I want to eat him up!" But I think I expreience that emotion whenever I see Jeff. He is so beautiful, with a gorgeous face, a trim but muscular body, and a sexy, manly demeanor! My heart melts when we are chatting! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Miller. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x