FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jared Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Jared Shaw

Customers rated Jared Shaw 4 out of 5 based on 47 reviews

Hello there to everybody! Come inside, don't be shy! I want to get to know you and treat you right
 
1 of 5
Issagain
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Love this guy, so muscular and charming, with a beautiful ass. While he admits he is straight and hates gay sex, Jared is still energetic on camera.
travelking101
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
He pulled a dick move asking for tips, and never followed through with what he said he would do. and then when i pushed him about it, he banned me from his room. What an ass.
gaylove06
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Jared is very handsome with nice abs and hot big dick. I like him in the first time i see him. He is look very friendly and sexy. i hope all you will like him and support him more.
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
I have no problem with Jared and I see that Jared has no respect at all... I don’t know why Jared is trying to threaten me and he is no good either... I’m not even talking to Jared either and I don’t even wanna get to know Jared either
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
It is so nice the way that he plays with his fucking ass!! He is amazingly good!
soccerboi10202
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
Super sexy!! I’d pound his twink ass.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
He’s so hot and sexy. Dick is huge
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 15, 2018
Jared is a super hot guy!!! Very sexy and talented, he is on my favorites. Such an amazing show!
ham_me
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
I went private with Jared and was overwhelmed by both him as a person and his beautiful body. First, he has the most perfect body of anybody on this website. His abs are most amazing! Second he is so personable and eager to please that he makes it breathtaking to watch him masturbate and cum. I only wish I could have spent hours with him.
shootit
Wrote on: February 20, 2018
Well this sexy 8 pack stud is so fun to spend time with. It has been a great pleasure to see a young man be so sweet and charming and what a dancer! Join in guys!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jared Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x