FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Toni Eagle's Profile

Toni Eagle

Customers rated Toni Eagle 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Lets to explore
 
1 of 1
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
Toni gave me a great time and used his sexy body to stimulate me in every way. He is also clever and an interesting man. But for now ... his abs. Wow.
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Toni has a very sexy body and knows how to use it. However, in my show he did not get hard even though he had agreed to that with me in advance. Hopefully, he will do better for you. I am sure he can.
pampam50
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
He increases sex, inspires wild sex, his sborra is love for the mouth, my mouth. Bye love :* kiss
gianni94
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Toni is a beautiful smile guy, super sexy body, mmmmmm that booty jummy . He likes good music. H e will be a wonderful sexy artist . But now I loooove him
rockguy
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Total is incredible! Handsome face, fit and taut muscled body, and the sexiest moves I have seen in a very long time. I am completely smitten by this adorable stud! If you have not met him, you must check him out!!
Brok36
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
What to said about Toni, well, he's as handsome and hot as in the photos, personally I'd say much more, but he also seems to be a really nice man, polite, sweeet, good listener and interesting talker, patient and under all the perfectly defined muscles you will find an even bigger heart and nice person. Sexually great, naturally gifted and also a great job taking care of his body, openminded, no rush but passionate when needed, so what I can more said, was a dream show.

Cuidate y un abrazo parcero!,
Dr.CuloLuv
Wrote on: August 23, 2017
Perfection. Simple as that.
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: August 23, 2017
the best of the best
musclefanlosangeles
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
This guy is one of the best performers I have ever seen in my life. He knows how to entertain you and draw you into his world. When he dances that's when the magic really happens. His room should be packed with guys ready to take him private.
ctr960
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
5 stars are not enough. What an incredibly attractive guy!! Stay away -- I want him all to myself lol
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Toni Eagle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x