FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cedric Evans's Profile

Credit Tier

Cedric Evans

Customers rated Cedric Evans 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

My ass hole get pumping wet each time you send me credits. streach my ass hole.
 
1 of 2
Moreno02
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Sexy and hot. Great personality
rickpike
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
An exceptional model - beautiful body, sexy performances and lovely personality. Cedric is like Asian spice - HOT AND SWEET IN ONE BLAST. I highly recommend you take him for a taste test as soon as possible 👍🏻😘
MindErazer
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
Cedric is a very rare treat here on F4F. He will draw you in with a big beautiful body and a smooth silky smile, and when the goods are revealed, your imagination will be heartily rewarded! Best of all, though, is the man behind this incredible facade: Smart, Funny, and a real enjoyable person to spend some quality time with.
petey251
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Cedric is a HOT young man with a BEAUTIFUL dick that shoots an AMAZING load.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
Amazing show stopper, great accent and aims to plase his viewers.
Takeme44
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Great guy - amazing what this guy can do! You will not be disappointed
hombrecalliente
Wrote on: September 22, 2017
This guy is a se bomb... beautiful and a smile to live for... lovely guy with a sense of humour. Thighs, out of this world. The rest isn't shabby either.
petey251
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Cedric is so HOT. He has a BEAUTIFUL body and an AMAZING dick. ;)
phaten
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Wow. Sensuous and sexy with a hot body, especially his ass (big) and legs. A real turn on. Keep coming back for more.
2ndmouth
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Charming new model: pretty friendly face and hot muscular body. Sexy poses with his impressive upper legs. His face is a dream. More progress to follow, cause he is new.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cedric Evans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x