FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lius Ginger's Profile

Lius Ginger

Customers rated Lius Ginger 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Always be sexy never get upset over nothing ;D
 
1 of 2
Troyboy22
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
A very handsome performer with a gorgeous body and cock! One for the favourites list!
dcson12
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
I came back to this model. Great show. He performed well and I enjoyed him a lot. His was pleasant, accommodating and made me feel exciting. His beautiful cock and creamy load got me asking for more. I will be back to see him again.
bramur1
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
if you love Huge Ginger cock , this is your guy, allways horny and ready to cum, very modest, most models would list this cock alot bigger, but this is true 8 inches, you will soon see those other dudes are not telling the truth :)
cooldude7896
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
Like many Russian guys, Lius Ginger has a silky body; he has nice titties, veins like a spider web, and a big, fine butt. In addition, Lius is laid back and calm. He often smiles. Lius also enjoys company. Stop and see Lius Ginger sometime.
bramur1
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
lius and i had the most fantastic show
his huge cock was rock hard and ready to fire few minutes into the show
the cumshot was not so big, and lius wants to deliver so he ask me, can i dry it off and go for another, and so he did
2 cumshots within few minutes, all of this for a very fair price
go for a show with this guy, he is so hot that you will soon need a cold shower
communicate so you are sure what you agree on and he will give you everything and then some
bramur1
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Lius is a very friendly and nice guy, i enjoy chatting with him every time
also he is a very handsome young ginger with a great body and a huge cock, offer a little and you will get a lot in return, lius is not afraid to show his huge hard cock, join his room and judge for your self, you wont regret it
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Redheads turn me on. Lius is no exception. He look s great.
DJtx80
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
I have had great experiences with him! Beautiful man and great cock! Communicate clearly and you will be pleased!
Muchoaloha
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
This is a really sexy, friendly, hung young man. His amazing body, and huge dick are perfect for an amazing private show, and his positive, outgoing personality will make you come back to see him more and more.
dcson12
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Be AWARE: Nice cock, but dishonest. He did not deliver and faked cum. I will never go back, please be careful if you decide to visit this model.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lius Ginger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x