FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lius Ginger's Profile

Lius Ginger

Customers rated Lius Ginger 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Always be sexy never get upset over nothing ;D
 
1 of 2
MICK255
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
Sweet ginger with a nice body. Loved it.
mstephens7980
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
beautiful young man, so sexy, I enjoy watching him and talking to him.
marcoauthor
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
Beautiful man, kind, nd fiery red hair
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
I luv redheads, especially when they as good looking as Lius.
Huck724
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
I like this guy: he's really sunny and it's pure fune to share time with him... He shoots his loads many times on request... Thank you
themagpie
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Lius Ginger is a great model, well-endowed and very friendly ... i have enjoyed each and every encounter with him.
Troyboy22
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
A very handsome performer with a gorgeous body and cock! One for the favourites list!
dcson12
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
I came back to this model. Great show. He performed well and I enjoyed him a lot. His was pleasant, accommodating and made me feel exciting. His beautiful cock and creamy load got me asking for more. I will be back to see him again.
bramur1
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
if you love Huge Ginger cock , this is your guy, allways horny and ready to cum, very modest, most models would list this cock alot bigger, but this is true 8 inches, you will soon see those other dudes are not telling the truth :)
cooldude7896
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
Like many Russian guys, Lius Ginger has a silky body; he has nice titties, veins like a spider web, and a big, fine butt. In addition, Lius is laid back and calm. He often smiles. Lius also enjoys company. Stop and see Lius Ginger sometime.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lius Ginger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x