FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aamir Desire's Profile

Credit Tier

Aamir Desire

Customers rated Aamir Desire 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

U can check the profile...until u meet me on camera :)
 
1 of 2
BuckeyeTarHeel
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Stole my heart :) So sweet. Such a nice guy. And those eyes!
petey251
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
got to see Aamir in a santa group party tonight. he was the sexiest santa and shot the best load.
gofish
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
This guy is sure to bring out the SPIRIT in the room and in no time have you kneeling in prayer. Let just say Aamir is a man of spiritual mystery and so sexual in nature as he draws you into his room. Opens your mind to his handsome hot looks and digs deep into your fantasies that might make you never want to leave. Just remember RESPECT is always key and if nothing else say HELLO.
boonewalker1983
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
aamir is my favorite guy he's really cool and cute and sexy he's the best
ELQ
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Hot, spicy, sexy and fun model who aims to please his fans with some energetic perfromances.
mastereynoldo
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
A very handsome guy with an amazing character. Love the way he treats his fans. Very sexy inside out. Visit him and tip him. He will be worth it.
rosey61
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
AAMIR IS one of the most handsome and gorgeous guy on the site, plus a magnificent body and a dynamic personality.he makes you welcomed and honored to be in his chat room. Felt an instant connection with him upon our first meeting.I had the pleasure to go private with him. It was an amazing experience. He invites you into his world and like for you to share with him very attentive to your needs and requests. I must admit he has a fantastic body,cock and ass. If you should get the chance, I highly recommends visiting his chat room and taking him private. you will not be disappointed .He is definitely on my favorites list amd must see again. Really can't say enough good things bout him.He is a terrific wonderful and an amazing person.
petey251
Wrote on: August 5, 2017
Just had a long over due pvt with Aamir. He is so HOT. He shot an AMAZING load of cum too. SWEET!
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
with name like Aamir u know he will be dear to make love to a manly Romanian man with lots of sex energy to give
GloriousBastard
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
I had such an amazing time with Aamir. An amazing show, an amazing time with a great energy! U'll get addicted!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aamir Desire. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x