FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrei Karenin's Profile

Credit Tier

Andrei Karenin

Customers rated Andrei Karenin 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

I like your smile but i love when im the reason:)
 
1 of 2
sueder
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
Wow what a hot guy, he is soo passionate and full of pleasures in his shows, specially love it when he shows off in leather
kokoken
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Five stars are not enough for Andrei. He's awesome! Looks, body, personality -- in whatever order you want. Enjoy his private shows! I do!
amcsoap
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
Andrei is awesome and definitely the most attractive guy on RM. His kind and sweet personality put him in a class way above his peers on RM. A superstar for sure!
gacountryman2
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
one sexy man nice body and attitude
valeryfan
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
Perfect body, very friendly, amazing smile.
r@ziel
Wrote on: December 27, 2016
WOW doesnt matters he does what he wants ... i got in love of his beautiful eyes...his strong muscles... his big tools.... JUST LOVE
rosey61
Wrote on: September 20, 2016
Andrei Karenin is one incredible handsome guy you can lay eyes upon.pleasing on the eyes and the smile will just consume you.as I have informed him, it is his smile that does it for me. just pure perfection in every manner. I encourage all to visit his room.
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: September 17, 2016
He's not that hot... Cause he has been ignoring me today and today is my day off?! I was thinking about going pvt with him... But, nothing to respond to him
RD-GUY
Wrote on: September 8, 2016
wow amazing hot body mmmm!
nycwest-33
Wrote on: August 8, 2016
ONE OF THE BEST! Extremely nice and incredibly gorgeous!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrei Karenin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x