FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrei Karenin's Profile

Credit Tier

Andrei Karenin

Customers rated Andrei Karenin 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

I like your smile but i love when im the reason:)
 
1 of 2
kokoken
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Five stars are not enough for Andrei. He's awesome! Looks, body, personality -- in whatever order you want. Enjoy his private shows! I do!
amcsoap
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
Andrei is awesome and definitely the most attractive guy on RM. His kind and sweet personality put him in a class way above his peers on RM. A superstar for sure!
gacountryman2
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
one sexy man nice body and attitude
valeryfan
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
Perfect body, very friendly, amazing smile.
r@ziel
Wrote on: December 27, 2016
WOW doesnt matters he does what he wants ... i got in love of his beautiful eyes...his strong muscles... his big tools.... JUST LOVE
rosey61
Wrote on: September 20, 2016
Andrei Karenin is one incredible handsome guy you can lay eyes upon.pleasing on the eyes and the smile will just consume you.as I have informed him, it is his smile that does it for me. just pure perfection in every manner. I encourage all to visit his room.
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: September 17, 2016
Wow... He's sure has a ugly heart?! Cause just say bye to him and he already banned me... No wonder why I don't find that interesting about him and he's no good model?! Not even friendly either... He's not even that hot either and I don't even know why he's think he's all that with stuck up attitude
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: September 17, 2016
He's not that hot... Cause he has been ignoring me today and today is my day off?! I was thinking about going pvt with him... But, nothing to respond to him
RD-GUY
Wrote on: September 8, 2016
wow amazing hot body mmmm!
nycwest-33
Wrote on: August 8, 2016
ONE OF THE BEST! Extremely nice and incredibly gorgeous!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrei Karenin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x