FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dylan Green's Profile

Credit Tier

Dylan Green

Customers rated Dylan Green 5 out of 5 based on 75 reviews

I am young and restless! You can feel the freshness
 
1 of 8
hawks419
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
Simply the best! Sexy dancer and amazing personality. Pours everything he has into each show and takes great care of those who spend time and money with him. From mild to wild, Mr. Green does it all. This man is a must, you won’t regret it!!
DillyBilly
Wrote on: November 28, 2017
Dylan is a power package of pure erotic energy. He will tease and titillate your senses to the extreme.
gofish
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Dylan is one of those guys who has a way to pull out all of the stops and really make his room pop. One sexy hot teaser but more so takes a real interest in those who visit his chat room. He always has a kind word to be said and is ever so eager to show his viewers a good time. From what I see you has an amazing group of followers who really enjoy his company. In short this guy makes visiting Flirt an adventure that one looks forward to. Just remember RESPECT given will always be received.
dannigirl73
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
A real cutie and always makes me feel welcome in his room
gloababatrana
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Yes, Dylan has a beautiful face, a great body, and other impressive "assets." But what makes him stand out is his personality - sweet, lovely, and a little crazy. He will never dun you for a tip or give you attitude; instead he'll make you feel welcome, give you his all, and create an atmosphere of good times that flows from his ebullient and upbeat personality. He's not only a rare model but a rare person, as caring and honest and outgoing as they come. I feel lucky to have encountered this amazing person. (Don't think there are no "hot times," though - I've had many an amazing private session with Dylan!) I just can't say enough good things about him - and I NEVER post reviews!
AnyafromPoland
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
What can I say about Dylan? He has Green Family he is looking after, he is nice and loving to all members. He always remembers their families, friends and things from their personal life. His room is always full of fun, jokes but also serious conversations.Everyone loves Dylan and Dylan loves all friends like Greg, Josh, Virgil, Albert, Craig, John ... and you know what? I am GREEN too YAAAYYY!!!
virgilcircle9
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Who is Dylan Green... this is not about his wonderful body and performances... but this came from Florida.. in the middle of hurricane Irma...
" When the storm is over we've already contacted police my friends and I are volunteering to find anybody stuck. Yes Dylan's smile is what gave me strength your guy's endless support means a lot to me thank y'all so much"

What a great guy and room with such an amazing heart in control of it.
ricamore
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
Dylan Green certainly has one of the most impressive rooms that one could discover on the site. Fun, lively,adventurous, engaging, daring and quite an entertainer. You can tell Dylan enjoys being in front of the camera and watch him transform and put on a spectacular event. Definitely a room like no other.
gregster_x
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
Dylan is the nicest guy and right from when I very first joined the site, he was very welcoming and feel like I have become great friends with him and the other regular 'team green' members such as Virgil, Albert, Franky, Josh, Anya and others over the last 6 months. Dylan has the cutest eyes, smile, body and a personality to match - he's also an amazing dancer. He's very personable, unlike others who are very robotic and we have had many conversations about all kinds of things. I'm very honoured to be part of the team green family! Dylan is awesome!
gregster_x
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
Dylan is the nicest guy and right from when I very first joined the site, he was very welcoming and feel like I have become great friends with him and the other regular 'team green' members such as Virgil, Albert, Franky, Josh, Anya and others over the last 6 months. Dylan has the cutest eyes, smile, body and a personality to match - he's also an amazing dancer. He's very personable, unlike others who are very robotic and we have had many conversations about all kinds of things. I'm very honoured to be part of the team green family! Dylan is awesome!
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dylan Green. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x