FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Edwin Drake's Profile

Credit Tier

Edwin Drake

Customers rated Edwin Drake 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

good guy. or bad.Friendly and funny. with soft feet and, available for take and have a good time
 
1 of 3
petey251
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
Edwin is a SEXY HANDSOME young man with a BEAUTIFUL body. :)
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
It is amazing how sexy and handsome he is!! Edwin is my hot boy!!
ELQ
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
A great model who is eager and willing to put on a good show for all.
canadianmale69
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Edwin is one of the sexiest models on here and that smile of his will just melt you. He is definitely a joy to chat with and I'll be returning again and again.
OrlandoBiM
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Sweetest guy on this site! Very real and down to earth. He takes time talking to everyone in the room and so appreciative of everyone who visits. Has the most infectious smile I’ve ever seen and a hot body to match.
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
Its true.. he is allways in private ´coz he is one of the best here.

WOW BOY U R A MUST SEE
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
One of my favorite models. Great-looking, friendly, sexy, and super sensual.He deserves a lot of stars!!
wiz9599
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
fantastic Private with Edwin. He really made everything I ask him come true. Absolutely worth every credit you give him. Look forward to another round very soon
wiz9599
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
Very handsome man, we had a short nice chat and he made me feel like I've know him a very long time. BTW he does have great feet.
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
Spicy and Lovely Boy
Hmm.. he has the ROAR .. A MUST SEE !!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Edwin Drake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x