FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hayden Spears's Profile

Credit Tier

Hayden Spears

Customers rated Hayden Spears 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews

I have a swimmer body and I just love to pump my huge cock for you
 
1 of 6
000shane
Wrote on: January 16, 2018
he is so sexy and the way he that big cock lets that cum out is awsome
Lil_Nasty616
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
He has the body of a God a really sexy God and he could do anything he wanted to me
bubblebuttcheeks
Wrote on: December 11, 2017
Hayden is one of hottest guys his body very sexy
tedmerrin123
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Hayden is super hot. The way he turns me on makes me wanna love him and suck his dick everyday. He would always satisfy those who turn him on. He's a freaking stud to die for in this site. <3
jc6699
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Hayden is amazing he has a big cock that i want in my mouth hes very energetic and friendly and he just amazing!
jc7766
Wrote on: September 28, 2017
Holy Shit i wanna fuck this guy he is hot af sexy body wishing he was available everyone tip this guy xxx
CHRIS_345678910
Wrote on: September 4, 2017
He is the sexiest and has the best Abs and muscle ever. I recommend him to everyone. SO HOTT. TIP THIS GUY HE DESERVES IT
manno456
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
great body, very sexy but needs to smile more
DFCXXX
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Hayden has the best muscles and his smile is everything. He is my dream man
slaveofjocks
Wrote on: July 18, 2017
He is one the best models in this side, with sexy chest and beatifuc dick (&huge).
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hayden Spears. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x