FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marcus Mojo's Profile

Credit Tier

Marcus Mojo

Customers rated Marcus Mojo 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

At the end of the day everything that matters to me is to be my happy and pleased customers!
 
1 of 3
oxman61
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
Marcus is truly one of the kindest and most appreciative guys on site, acknowledging his tippers by name. He has made me feel special.
oxman61
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
Marcus is a lot of fun, has a great smile, and cheerful personality. He shares his body and mind freely, Awesome.
petey251
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
First thing I saw today was Marcus naked and stroking his AMAZING cock. Not a bad thing to see. ;)
Geo619
Wrote on: November 14, 2017
I just had a lot of fun with Marcus, he is a really nice guy and he is worth your credits he made me feel really good
minemade
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Second review - Marcus is a true joy to watch, to talk with and interact with. His personality is equal to his physical beauty, AWESOME
petey251
Wrote on: October 14, 2017
Been awhile since Ive seen Marcus' HOT JUICY cock. He shoots an AMAZING load too!
rajesh1983z
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Marcus, one of beautiful and humble men I have ever seen. You could forget all your pains by seeing his smile, which is immensely beautiful.
minemade
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
Marcus was awesome, super nice to chat with, and very enjoyable to watch
Beertje0102
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
a very nice and hot boy
Computer_Geek_1st
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
Truly hot guy and when he is using OHMIBOD he's off the charts. He enjoys chatting with people and very intelligent.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marcus Mojo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x