FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Raoul Fit's Profile

Credit Tier

Raoul Fit

Customers rated Raoul Fit 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

 
1 of 2
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Very handsome and great body!!!
cuteslut4u
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
he is the best, very dominant with me because that is what i deserve, love to worship him.
gofish
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Raoul is one of those guys who is full of surprises and sure get you in the groove with his sexy outstanding move. Boy can this guy move ...heck think his feet have hit the ceiling several times. One very sweet guy once you take the time to know him. This firecracker would light up your day in so many ways, but remember RESPECT is always key.
Leoqbn
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
I placed a review and forgot to rate this model properly,sorry Raoul, 5 stars is not enough for you, you deserve a whole constellation.
Leoqbn
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
Raoul is much more than a pretty face and a hot body. He is the sweetest and funniest model on this site, has a great personality and is always ready to please his viewers. This kind and powerful man knows how to made you keep a smile in your face. By the way, do not miss the opportunity to see his shows or have him in private, his personal attributes (you know what I mean) are a work of art. Follow him, you will not regret it.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
This young man is ten times better than your average model. He keep me with a smile on my face. He has a great body. Beautiful personality and dont let nothing make him mad. He does all kind of dance moves that u would not believe. He even made me believe i was there and he was fucking me. I was so out done with this model. He is magnificent and unique. He is a model that this site needed. Its like going to show. I was very well entertain.
640509040147
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Wow, the very first thing I saw in Raoul when when I entered his room for the first time was him doing a backflip in small red underwear! The only thing better than that was seeing him move his incredible body move again in the nude. Dancing is truly his passion. His charisma is just as fantastic as his performance in private! Totally worth it. :)
shyandcute
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Raoul is so sexy! I took him into a private and had the best time. He was so sweet and did everything I asked and did it so well. He is one of the hottest models on here. Don't miss out on a good time with him!
JJoe51
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
Awesome. Raoul is hot and sexy. Those moves. Wow. Check him out. You will be glad you did.
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
Very sweet and adorable guy. Sexy, friendly and entertaining! Keep rocking.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Raoul Fit. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x