FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jared Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Jared Shaw

Customers rated Jared Shaw 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

Hello there to everybody! Come inside, don't be shy! I want to get to know you and treat you right
 
1 of 5
brentee
Wrote on: September 22, 2018
hy is the first that I see with a 8-pack and then he is also super sexy.add him to your favorits
Yorkie41
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Jared is a fit, strong, beautiful looking guy. His body is awesome, he is very well muscled.
lkn4lst
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
absolutely stunning
Ilovedicks49
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
This guy is awesome
Ilovedicks49
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
This guy is awesome
@ieboy91
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
super hot man here jared shaw perfect to look at does not disappoint
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Jared looks great. His body is well muscled.
greeneyes0606
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Total charmer, gorgeous man with a gorgeous smile-and jawdroppingly sexy, This man has it all personality + being beautiful.
turn1234
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
he is a very nice guy and a gentleman .and he is redpectful i would reccomend this young mans room to everyone .
Issagain
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Love this guy, so muscular and charming, with a beautiful ass. While he admits he is straight and hates gay sex, Jared is still energetic on camera.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jared Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x