User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aaron Bain's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Aaron Bain

Customers rated Aaron Bain 5.0 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

Welcome everyone! I'm Aaron and I hope you will enjoy chatting with me. I just want to have fun!
 
1 of 3
bicepone
Wrote on: November 26, 2023
Great guy. His attitude is very out going

Ullik
Wrote on: August 5, 2023
The seduction takes the form of sweet and masculine sensuality through an abundance of virility and delicacy. That's an Aaron show. Very recommendable.

not_named
Wrote on: July 10, 2023
Very sexy and hot man! Huge dick, amazing body!

m._.anuel
Wrote on: July 1, 2023
Aaron is the kindest, most charming, and most dominant male on this platform. He is so open to his fan's sexual interests, and never shames anyone for what they like. He is strong, and sexy, and such an alpha! I would love to hang out with him on a cool summer night and then let him take control over me and show me who is really in control. Anyone would be truly lucky to interact with Master Aaron, I know I am. His muscles are nice too :)

polemanz
Wrote on: June 14, 2023
What a guy Aaron is daily with his awesome personality and has fun and is very likeable say nothing about his tight body. His shows always hit the mark and puts effort in getting your fix especially if you chat so he knows what you like. He listens and stays UP to your fantasy. Some hot tattoos never hurt on the eyes. His shows are top notch award winning. Sweetheart and can dominate me when I want over and over!

italion
Wrote on: May 25, 2023
Andy oltre ad essere molto figo, é un fustone sensuale e con grande potenziale erotico. Ogni privato con lui diventa un gioiello di godurria e piacere visuale. Molto raccomadato.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 21, 2023
A good looking guy with a beautiful, firm body, Aaron looks great.

Andy_can
Wrote on: April 1, 2023
Aaron put on such an awesome show in private for me today. I would recommend visiting him because he is so sexy and seductive. He really wants to make you feel special.
Truly one of the best models out here really a 10.

Alfio1
Wrote on: February 26, 2023
Aaron knows the strength of his sensuality and knows how to turn it into seduction. Sweet, delicate, very masculine, he is discreet but every minute with him is very intense. He is highly recommended.

Brent_reb
Wrote on: February 12, 2023
Aaron is just the best model here. He is so sweet, kind, and handsome. I love being in his room because he is so sexy and friendly. Aaron is a real man and makes me feel so happy.

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aaron Bain. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support