FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrew Carterr's Profile

Andrew Carterr

Customers rated Andrew Carterr 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

 
1 of 2
seneca1348
Wrote on: May 8, 2018
Absolutely wonderful to me. Andrew is so gorgeous handsome, kind and intelligent. What a body too. He is number 1 in my book. He treated me with respect and we have fun in his chat. Top ratings all around for Andrew.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: May 3, 2018
This is not just no ordinary model hes better than that. Yes he has a hot body and cute face. He is very intelligent and he have a lot of knowledge. He kept me focus from the time i made it in his room to the time i left. To be young he gave me some knowledge that i love him for. He is enique he has a very kind way of showing you things. I went from a fantasy to a reality in a matter of seconds with him. He is one of the best model that this site has
THightopp
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
Hey.. sexy.. u got my attention BB..
SUCH A HANDOSOME BOY. A
MUST SEE
John.-
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
As a long time member, I have to say that Andrei is absolutely the best. I love the deep sensual bicep kissing he did in private and enjoyed every second of my time with him. He has a great body but most of all is that he has a very nice and kind personality. Many loving stars for Andrei being the best always. xoxo
seth4444
Wrote on: April 23, 2017
I've been to Andrew Carter many times he's polite kind thoughtful he's gorgeous hot sexy he has an amazing body he dresses really well he definitely looks amazing dress shirt he's like one of the guys if you hang out with all day and talk to you for hours I would definitely visiting again
PalLinus
Wrote on: April 19, 2017
Nice young man who has a very pleasing body. Slim and nicely muscled, not too much which I think is not normal. Andrew's face is very handsome too.
PalLinus
Wrote on: April 19, 2017
Nice young man who has a very pleasing body. Slim and nicely muscled, not too much which I think is not normal. Andrew's face is very handsome too.
oilyjt
Wrote on: April 11, 2017
oh wow, finally was able to take Andrei private. this romanian boy will blow your socks off. Eager to please. Andrei in briefs is very hot, Andrei naked, hard and pleasing his visitor is sizzling hot.
Huge thick equipment every part of his body you will love. Thanks my friend for the great show.
10 stars if it was possible
soaringwiz99
Wrote on: April 10, 2017
Wow! What a nice guy, really friendly, great body and impressive cock. Enjoyed my time with Andrei, look forward to seeing him again real soon.
oilyjt
Wrote on: April 5, 2017
I have to agree with all that Marrcc posted. Andrei, super good looking, beautiful physique and when he took out his equipment it was "WOW".
He loves to interact and chat with visitors
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrew Carterr. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions