FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brutus K's Profile

Credit Tier

Brutus K

Customers rated Brutus K 5 out of 5 based on 79 reviews

Just an average guy, looking to meet new people and have fun ! Follow my twitter @BrutusK_F4F
 
1 of 8
Lftjk83
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
This guy always surprises me with his shows. His adorable muscles and hanging balls are irresistible.
SirJoseph34
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Awesome show. After some basic instructions, he knew exact how to give me what i want. Very verbal, awesome arms, chest and abs.
garyjinontario
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
Brutus is always a exciting time, He has my Vote, Dream boat of a man. Hot, Sexy, Strong MUSCLEMAN ty
bmike158
Wrote on: June 21, 2018
This man here can fulfill your fantasies and then some!
bmike158
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
Beautiful man!!! From just a good conversation to him talking dirty while he shows off, the man is amazing!!!
shurshik_z
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
all what you needin one person - sexy, charmed, funny and very openminded ! btw - he is master of dancing :)
puck98
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
Amazing show. Brutus is more than willing to what makes you happy, just ask!
Noculino3
Wrote on: March 15, 2018
Brutus is phenomenal hot man.His muscular body is super amazing and he always pleases his clients.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
Brutus K puts on some hot shows for his guests. Definitely worth the time.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
This man is awesome!!Wondrously sexy and hot. Mr. K owns a delicious muscular body. I had an unforgettable hot show with him.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brutus K. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x