User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Camilo Watson's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Camilo Watson

Customers rated Camilo Watson 5.0 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

¡If fate brought you here, let's hope life tells us why!
 
1 of 4
gofish
Wrote on: February 25, 2024
Just a short one and to the point.
Hot Hunk.
Full of Spirit.
A flirt showman to which none might compare.
A flirt GENT to open your eye.
Sporty to a TEE for all to SEE.
A visit to his chat room is something not to be overlooked & once you open that door you will know why.

sluttygirl9475
Wrote on: February 18, 2024
What can I say about him. He is fucking sexy!! Guapisimo ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥He is worth it and very easy going. All these other reviews saying he is good I second that

gofish
Wrote on: February 12, 2024
Just have to say have known Camilo for some time and for all that is often said in his chatroom he has always been 100% a gentleman. For some they might say he has the body of a god [Bachus sort of comes to mind WINK WINK] but he is clearly a very sincere open minded guy who will will have you entering a world of flirt you never think possible. One very upbeat guy and hey one who would find your comfort zone within seconds of you entering his chatroom. If you see him online drop by and give him a high 5 HELLO. Trust me you will not forget the moment you meet this sensual teasing hunk of a guy.

alex_alex113
Wrote on: November 25, 2023
Camilo is simply adorable! He is a beautiful man and so kind! I love talking to him in his office and he is always extremely kind to everyone! It's good times and he manages to bring together such interesting people! Camilo is polite! I love your contagious smile!

gofish
Wrote on: August 20, 2023
Some what surprised that there is not a lot more reviews for this sexy hot hunk. It is clear he is a one man show with some outstanding flirt spirits in play. One visit to this chatroom and you are sure to be hooked by the energy he bring and just what a down to earth friendly guy he is. It is clear that respect is an important thing in this room, but have to say Camilo sure has a special way to deal with those who try to put a downer on the activities in the room. Nope this is one guy who will try to deal if viewers like that in a very respectful way. The fact is plain, this hunk puts his energy to his time on the site and while the goal might be financial he will never turn away those in the room who treat him with respect even if they lack credits, but one might keep in minds making requests just might require a form of motivation. This guy is worth your time you spend in the room without a doubt.

christopher1000
Wrote on: August 1, 2023
Camilo is a Superstar. What a great body. Handsome as hell. Those muscular arms, shoulders, and chest are incredible. Sexy ass and his energy level is always on high. He is as beautiful inside as outside. He happens to be a great guy and besides that, he plays tennis. He's a keeper. My advice is take him private for an unforgettable experience

quicksilber19
Wrote on: July 22, 2023
If you have bad mood, come to the room of camilo: he has best mood every day, and ignite the happiness in you! Camilo is the sexiest and kindest man, you can imagnine!

gofish
Wrote on: July 9, 2023
Just have to say if there is one chatroom on the site worth visiting the one with Camilo in it just has to be at the top of the list. A part from being one hot hunk of a guy he is both friendly and is one heck of a class act. The company that is attracted to his room is proof that things can get wild and crazy in one very fun way. Might suggest hitting that FAV button followed by notification because this is one room you sure will want to come back to. Just remember no matter how crazy things might get keep in mind respect is a key element to having a fun time.

gofish
Wrote on: May 31, 2023
Camilo is one of those guys on the site that has to be classified as a MUST SEE. There is a lot that one could say about this hunk start with his looks, his smile and his personality, but this is a case of seeing to really believe. While you might find that sometimes he is in a members only don't let that hold you back, Click the FAV & notification buttons to make sure to find him in open chat. Just have to say you will be glad you did this.

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: May 25, 2023
One of the most dynamic models you will find, his room is dim because his smile is so bright, magnificent body and just an all around good time. Camilo is awesome, fun, a good person to hangout with in private and free chat, don't blow your opportunity by being disrespectful he is a true gem. Thank you Camilo appreciate you .

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Camilo Watson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support