FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Edwin Drake's Profile

Credit Tier

Edwin Drake

Customers rated Edwin Drake 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

may happiness find you already happy.
 
1 of 3
sheepskindude
Wrote on: January 8, 2019
Edwin is an amazing person, cultured and refined gentleman. Great communicator and easy to connect with. He gives you his undivided attention and is will to try new experiences. His body is well toned and he conducts himself like a fashion model. My first private with him was amazing and we both fully satisfied. Say hello to this friendly sexy man and experience all the delights he has to offer.
purejohn
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
One of the best in here. A body to die for, the sweetest, very handsome, super sexy, sensual guy, a smile that melts you and many others. He takes time to please everyone!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
A wonderful friendly model who knows how to deliver and please his guests. One of the best around.
userguest1234
Wrote on: August 9, 2018
This guy is sexy hot, has a really sexy dick and a great showman!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
Edwin makes me really hot and excited. It is amazing how delicious and sexy he is. I love when he speaks dirty to me and fuck me hard.
petey251
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
Edwin is a SEXY HANDSOME young man with a BEAUTIFUL body. :)
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
It is amazing how sexy and handsome he is!! Edwin is my hot boy!!
ELQ
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
A great model who is eager and willing to put on a good show for all.
canadianmale69
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Edwin is one of the sexiest models on here and that smile of his will just melt you. He is definitely a joy to chat with and I'll be returning again and again.
OrlandoBiM
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Sweetest guy on this site! Very real and down to earth. He takes time talking to everyone in the room and so appreciative of everyone who visits. Has the most infectious smile I’ve ever seen and a hot body to match.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Edwin Drake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions