FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leoboy's Profile

Credit Tier

Leoboy

Customers rated Leoboy 5 out of 5 based on 197 reviews

Manly, friendly, down to earth and ready to play. Focus, Im here for you!
 
1 of 20
MDW89113
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
Very sexy guy. He is super nice and responsive to the people in the chat room.
Has the best chest on the site.
oceanik
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
He is awesome. He takes the time for everyone, he is nice, sexy and patient. The show i had with him was super hot !
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
An extraordinary sexy man.Amazing muscles and super hot nipples. Amazing show!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
His show is always an amazing fucking event. Leo is strong, masculine, and super fucking hot.One of the best guys on here.
ELQ
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
Strong, sexy and muscular model with a stunning physique and smile that lights up a room. Definitely one of the best.
rickbennucci
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
The most beautiful of the whole site! Beautiful, educated and strong! My dream!
rickbennucci
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Handsome man, I dream with he.
rickbennucci
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Beautiful man, incredible.
cohassetboy
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
My master, who I worship.
Horny4ass2night
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
An absolutely delightful model that oozes erotic energy
 
1 of 20

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leoboy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x