User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add FREE GAY WEBCAMS, CAMBOYS LIVE CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eddie Ryan's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Eddie Ryan

Customers rated Eddie Ryan 5.0 out of 5 based on 98 reviews

I love surprises!
 
1 of 10
wiiliam_star
Wrote on: February 28, 2024
Eddie is my favorite model on any of the sites. He is very handsome and very hot. I has a very sexy, beefy body that makes me very horny. He has a smile that will melt you. He learns what you like and makes sure that he incorporates that into the show. He treats you with the most respect. He is fun and funny. He has a great sense of humor. Try Eddie and you will not be disappointed!

hardlad101
Wrote on: February 23, 2024
Eddie is just the most perfect guy, such beautiful Latin eyes. He is the only one for me, such a great personality, a sexy voice, sexy body and a great guy to be with.

JasonNYC
Wrote on: February 22, 2024
Eddie is by far my favorite model. He is a handsome, beautiful, hot man. But that is not even what attracts me the most. It is his personality that made him my favorite. Never pushy or demanding (unless you ask for that, ha ha). He is very friendly and just as willing to chat and get to know you as he is to do a hot private performance. I have had a crush on him since the first time I interacted with him. He knows I think he is the best. I think you will too if you get to know him.

wiiliam_star
Wrote on: February 21, 2024
Eddie is such a sexy guy with an amazing body and a beautiful smile. He really listens to what you like and accommodates accordingly. He is also very smart and educated. He is my number one model on ,my list. He can be very sweet, but also rough and raw. So Masculine, not just physically (which is obvious) but also in his approach to the sexual energy and play. I am always very satisfied after a visit with Eddie.

gofish
Wrote on: February 1, 2024
For me Eddie will always be known as the Blue Bird. While he is best with on hot sexy body there much more to him than I thank many will ever discover. He has become that Rose that has come into full bloom as his energy bursts forth each and every time he comes online. He is sweet in nature and one very friendly guy, but a man deserving of respect as a flirt treasure. Well forth checking out and once you do you just might not want to leave.

hardlad101
Wrote on: January 26, 2024
Eddie is such a great guy, very sexy and handsome guy, hot body and good time and the smile is just awesome

gofish
Wrote on: December 1, 2023
Just have to say this sexy Blue Bird is one Elf that you would like to catch, and boy you would not want to let go. One sexy hot package and a smile to boot. What more could one want and sure to be on one's Santa wish list. Over all one cool sweet hunk of a guy who has come a long way and at this point just might discover the fantasy trip you have longed for, but remember respect is key and boy this is one hot package well worth checking out.

hardlad101
Wrote on: November 10, 2023
Eddie is perfect every time, great fun to be with and a very hot guy

hardlad101
Wrote on: November 8, 2023
Eddie is an awesome guy, so sexy and great to be with and a great body. Totally recommend him

hardlad101
Wrote on: November 2, 2023
Always a great guy to be with, very sensuous and sexy guy, handsome with a perfect smile and great body

 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eddie Ryan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support